Back ] Home ] Up ] Next ]


The Curse of Fenric
Serial 7M

Written by Ian Briggs
Directed by Nicholas Mallett

BBCi Episode Guide
Doctor Who Reference Guide
Click to read: Broadcast Dates Broadcast Times
Part One 25th October, 1989 7:35pm - 8:00pm
Part Two 1st November, 1989 7:35pm - 8:00pm
Part Three 8th November, 1989 7:35pm - 8:00pm
Part Four 15th November, 1989 7:35pm - 8:00pm
Extended Edition

The following scripts were transcribed from the extended version of The Curse Of Fenric, released on home video in 1991. Subsequently, they contain additional scenes and dialogue cut from the broadcast version.:

Part One
Part Two
Part Three
Part Four

Back ] Home ] Up ] Next ]