The Seeds of Doom
Serial 4L

Robert Banks Stewart
Douglas Camfield


BBCi Episode Guide
Doctor Who Reference Guide

Click to Read: Broadcast Dates Broadcast Times
Part One 26th February, 1976 6:00pm - 6:25pm
Part Two 5th March, 1976 5:30pm - 5:55pm
Part Three 12th March, 1976 6:55pm - 7:20pm
Part Four 19th March, 1976 6:45pm - 7:10pm
Part Five 26th March, 1976 6:45pm - 7:10pm
Part Six 2nd April, 1976 6:45pm - 7:10pm